PHP 5 Symphony

Tomorrow evening I will be presenting on Migrating from PHP 4 to PHP5 as part of php|architect's php|symphony series. In this live on-line session I will talk about PHP 5's new object model, features and incompatibilities. Although this is an on-line session, you will still be able to listen to my voice, ask questions just as I was sitting in your room (except that you can't see me). It should be a truly interesting experience, also for me as I never did something like this before. You can still sign up! See you tomorrow (10:00 PST, 13:00 EST, 17:00 GMT, 19:00 CEST)!

Update! Times where wrong...

Comments

Good luck, I gave the one on AJAX today, its a little odd talking to your computer, but the system works well.

Add Comment

Name:
Email:

Will not be posted. Please leave empty instead of filling in garbage though!
Comment:

Please follow the reStructured Text format. Do not use the comment form to report issues in software, use the relevant issue tracker. I will not answer them here.


All comments are moderated

Life Line