eZ components webcast

In about a weeks time I am going to give a webcast on the eZ components .

In this one-hour event, I will introduce the components and discuss its design philosophy, its strong points, as well as show practical examples of components at work. This sponsored (by eZ ) webcast is organized by php|architect and will take place on the 17th at 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT, 13:00 EST). If you're interested in this (free) webcast, sign up at the web site .

Comments

No comments yet

Add Comment

Name:
Email:

Will not be posted. Please leave empty instead of filling in garbage though!
Comment:

Please follow the reStructured Text format. Do not use the comment form to report issues in software, use the relevant issue tracker. I will not answer them here.


All comments are moderated

Life Line